Press "Enter" to skip to content

Virat Kohli named captain of ICC's ODI, Test teams; Mohammad Abbas only Pakistani player included

India captain Virat Kohli has been named to lead ICC's ODI and Test teams of the Year, while no Pakistani cricketer is included in ODI team, Mohammad Abbas is the only player made to the ICC Test team of the year.

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.