Press "Enter" to skip to content

The Division 2 offline for maintenance right now, back in a few hours

Ubisoft’s The Division 2 is going offline for maintenance right about now, 8.30am BST. That’s 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT in other parts of the globe, and we’re expecting the game to be offline for approximately 3 hours. The update isn’t …Read more


The Division 2 server status update: When will maintenance end and game come back online?

The Division 2 server status update: When will maintenance end and game come back online?

Should You Play Sea of Thieves in 2019?

PS4 Maintenance Tips: HOW TO FIX FREEZING/STUTTERING ISSUES ON A PS4!

The Division 2 is down for maintenance Ubisoft abandons fixes

Ubisoft will be taking Tom Clancys The Division 2 offline this morning until the servers come back online Agents maintenance incoming tomorrow May 31st at 0930 AM CEST 0330 AM EDT 0030 AM PDT approximately 3 hours Ubisoft estimates
Read more

The Division 2 server status LATEST When will maintenance end and game come back online

Maintenance has concluded Ubisoft confirms Servers are back online and the patch has been applied ORIGINAL The Division 2 server status doesnt make for good reading right now as Ubisoft takes the game offline again The latest batch of server
Read more

Living without water the crisis pushing people out of El Salvador

Nejapa has a water crisis as many communities do not have access to potable water and those who do tend to get water only a few hours or days stolen from a maintenance fund and a waterhole fund dried up The supply is back for now but the situation
Read more

The Division 2 Patch 17 Is Live on PS4 Fixes a Load of Bugs and Gameplay Issues

After a few hours of downtime earlier today The Division 2 is back up and running alongside its latest update Patch 17 can be downloaded on PlayStation 4 now and it promises weekly missions not resetting for offline players Improvements made
Read more

How to get into The Division 2 open beta

Unlike the private beta back in February The Division 2s beta file size is what youd expect from a full AAA game That also means it will take some time possibly a lot of time to download If you want to start playing right when the beta
Read more

Division 2 DOWN Servers status latest Ubisoft hit taken offline on PS4 Xbox One

Division 2 servers are down right now with Ubisoft taking the hit game offline for maintenance on PS4 Xbox One and PCs Division 2 servers went down at 2pm BST and will be offline for around three hours Division 2 downtime was originally scheduled for
Read more

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.