Press "Enter" to skip to content

SA name women squads for SL series

JOHANNESBURG: Faye Tunnicliffe, Tazmin Brits, Nadine de Klerk and Lara Goodall have been drafted into South Africa's T20I squad for the upcoming three-match T20I rubber against Sri Lanka, starting on February 1. After South Africa failed to qualify for …

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.