Press "Enter" to skip to content

PSL results: Latest scores from Pakistan Super League and FULL list of fixtures

Islamabad United are the reigning champions of the PSL and the tournament's most successful team, having won it twice since its inception in 2016.

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.