Press "Enter" to skip to content

Official results: PTI, independents win five seats each in KP tribal district polls

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has started announcing official results for the first-ever elections held in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa’s (K-P) recently merged tribal districts. Of the 16 K-P Assembly seats up for grabs, the ECP declared results for 14 by …Read more

Latest Party Position in National Assembly of Pakistan | PTI | PML(N) – PPP | MQM | Imran Khan

NA-40 Bajaur Agency-I Tribal Area-I – Candidates for General Election 2018

National Assembly NA 19 Swabi old NA 12 results Full information since 2002 to September 2017

Balochistan Assembly MPA List – Election Results 2018 – Election Box

Tribal districts take part in historic PA polls

Independent candidates may win six of 16 general seats PTI leading in four JI and JUI-F in two constituencies each With the results still being Terming the first-ever election in the tribal district a historic event KP Chief Minister Mahmood Khan
Read more

Senate elections What can the PTI really win in KP

With the highest number of legislators in the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly the PTI has the best chances of winning more Senate seats polls in the KP is the absence of a wealthy political family from Dera Ismail Khan that used to contest and win every
Read more

PTI fails to retain three NA seats it won in July 25 polls

Moreover PML-N was in the lead with five PTI four and independent by-polls as the polling continued until 5pm without a break The seats included 11 from National Assembly nine from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa KP Assembly 11 from Punjab and two each
Read more

ECP officially declares Imran Khans PTI as winner

Fawad Chaudhry spokesman for Khans party said efforts were already underway to form a coalition looking to both independents PTI party enjoys a strong lead with 109 seats so far Official results show cricket star Imran Khan won in Pakistans
Read more

By-elections PTI secures PK-68 seat

DERA ISMAIL KHAN According to unconfirmed results Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insafs PTI is an official holiday throughout the district PK-68 fell vacant on December 12 2013 when election tribunal judge Yahya Zahid Gilani disqualified independent
Read more

Pakistans ruling party outnumbers rivals in Senate elections

An official Tehreek-i-Insaf PTI managed to secure six seats including five from KP Province and one from Punjab No other political party could secure more than two seats However as many as 10 independent candidates managed to win the election
Read more

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.