Press "Enter" to skip to content

LIVE: United on top as Qalandars lose wickets in cluster

UPDATE: Qalandars reach 121 for the loss of one wicket at the end of 13th over.

UPDATE: Fakhar Zaman completes his half-century, which is his in the tournament’s history.

UPDATE: Qalandars finished powerplay at the score of 57 without loss.

UPDATE: Qalandars reached to 34 without after four overs.

Islamabad United playing XI: Rizwan Hussain, Luke Ronchi (wk), Philip Salt, Hussain Talat, Cameron Delport, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Samit Patel, Mohammed Sami (capt.), Waqas Maqsood

Lahore Qalandars playing XI: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez (capt.), AB de Villiers, Anton Devcich, Brendan Taylor (wk), Sohail Akhtar, Carlos Brathwaite, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Rahat Ali

UPDATE: The news from Dubai is that Islamabad United have won the toss and opted to bowl first.

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.