Press "Enter" to skip to content

Govt declares tribal districts sessions divisions

PESHAWAR: The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government on Tuesday issued the long-awaited notification to declare seven tribal districts the sessions divisions and thus, paving the way for setting up regular courts in the region called the Federally Administrated …

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.