Press "Enter" to skip to content

Faculty of Arts 2019 Teaching Awards Announced

The 2019 Faculty of Arts annual teaching awards have been announced. Arts congratulates the award winners on their commitment to students, …Read more

World Cultural Council has announced the winners of the 2019 Albert Einstein World Award of Science

The 2019 Leonardo da Vinci World Award of Arts will be presented to Portuguese independent Dr Masayuki Matsumoto Professor Faculty of Medicine University of Tsukuba Dr Hiroyuki Miyauchi Senior Research Engineer Building Research Institute
Read more

Bartol Foundation Announces 2019 Arts Education Grants

The 5000 George Bartol Arts Education Award given annually to an organization that exemplifies the Foundations priorities will be announced in the fall of 2019 Updated guidelines and applications for the next round of grants will be available in the
Read more

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College announces Excellence in Teaching award winners

SALISBURY Rowan-Cabarrus Community College announced its 2019-2020 Excellence in Teaching award recipients at a recent board meeting The Excellence in Teaching award recognizes superior faculty who graphic arts photography and continuing
Read more

2019 Pioneers of Progress Awards recipients announced

SALT LAKE CITY The Days of 47 annual Pioneers of Progress Awards Open Education Resource Development and Competency-Based Learning Craig Jessop is a professor of music and the founding dean of the Caine College of the Arts at Utah State University
Read more

2019 Distinguished Teaching Award recipients announced

Ten faculty members have been chosen to receive this years Distinguished Teaching Awards an honor given out since 1953 to recognize the universitys finest educators Chancellor Rebecca Blank and Provost Sarah Mangelsdorf will present the awards at a
Read more

Educator receives New Faculty Teaching Award

Nikole Bouchard assistant professor in the School of Architecture Urban Planning at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee is the recipient of the 2018 New Faculty announced the winners of its annual architectural education awards in February
Read more

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.