Press "Enter" to skip to content

De Goede and Van Doren named Players of the Year in 2018 FIH Hockey Stars Awards

LAUSANNE (SWITZERLAND): The Netherlands' Eva de Goede and Arthur Van Doren of Belgium have been revealed as the FIH Players of the Year in the 2018 Hockey Stars Awards, the International Hockey Federation (FIH) has announced.

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.